Chapter Founded September 18, 1978

(Name of Founder  Chapter and date initiated)

Thad Conyers - Lambda Sigma 1959

Willie Faulkner - Omicron Iota 1974

Dr. William Griffin

Harry Jefferson, Jr. (1st Basileus) - Pi Psi 1955

Dr. Alphonso Patterson - Alpha 1954

Fernell Pattertson

Jacques Weaver - Omicron Iota

Archie Williams, Jr. - Delta Psi

William Wimbush

** Thanks to these visionary Brothers for planting the seed for B.A.A. **